top of page
Search

[Completed] Love Season: Farmer's Dreams [v2.0 Final + DLC] [MuseX] + LaikDink\JGneon Multi Mod

Genre:

3DCG, Male protagonist, Animated, Adventure, Big boobs, Fantasy, Oral sex, Anal sex, Cheating, Fantasy, Group sex, Harem, Vaginal sex, Voyeurism

Overview:

Love Season is a Visual Novel based on Farmer's Dreams. We initially planned it to tell the exact same story as Farmer's Dreams, only changing it's format so people could enjoy it without the gameplay of the original. I eventually moved from this idea because I wanted to offer something new to FD players, and so we changed a few things


Downloads

Non NTR

NTR

 


 

If you like my ports, consider supporting me



Also, don't forget to support the dev



You can also check my previous blog that has all of my port there


867 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page